Chalet Linny

Un chalet de luxe de 6 chambres en plein centre de Morzine, à quelques pas des pistes de Pleney.

Ce chalet de 6 chambres a été rénové avec style, qualité et confort à l’esprit, alliant un design traditionnel savoyard à une élégance moderne. Sans oublier de mentionner que son emplacement est incroyable, le Chalet Linny est vraiment imbattable pour son emplacement dans le centre de Morzine avec le télésiège du Pleney à moins de 5 minutes à pied. Avec un jacuzzi extérieur, ce chalet avec service de traiteur a vraiment tout pour plaire!

Situé au cœur animé de Morzine, à quelques pas des remontées mécaniques Pleney et Super Morzine, ce chalet est parfait pour les groupes familiaux et les jeunes avec une incroyable facilité d’accès aux pistes ainsi qu’au centre de la station animé. Il peut accueillir jusqu’à 12 personnes dans les 6 chambres et le grand salon ouvert avec cheminée centrale est l’endroit idéal pour se détendre après une journée sur les pistes. Avec une vue sur la piste enneigée du Pleney depuis le canapé, sa salon décloisonné, sa cuisine et sa salle à manger créent un cadre détendu pour savourer un verre de vin chaud ou une bière d’après-ski pendant que notre personnel hautement qualifié préparer votre dîner de 4 plats. Il a également tous les divertissements que vous pourriez souhaiter avec le wifi, la télévision Sky et un système audio Sonos et un coin confortable parfait pour divertir les enfants.

Le chalet dispose de 6 chambres et peut accueillir 12 personnes maximum. Quatre des chambres ont leur propre salle de bain / douche et deux chambres au rez-de-chaussée ont une grande salle de bain et une toilettes partagées entre elles:

Chambre 1: Double ou Twin avec salle de bain

Chambre 2: Double ou Twin

Chambre 3: Double ou Twin

Chambre 4: Double ensuite avec salle de bain

Chambre 5: Double ou Twin avec salle de bain

Chambre 6: Double avec salle de bain

Le chalet dispose également de sèche-chaussures de ski, d’un placard de rangement pour les skis et les snowboards ainsi que d’un parking et d’un rangement partout.

 

Send Enquiry

  • Si vous avez une idée du nombre de personnes et des dates qui vous intéressent, faites-le nous savoir.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter...

RESTEZ EN CONTACT AVEC TOUTES NOS DERNIÈRES MISES À JOUR ET OFFRES EN ENTRANT VOTRE ADRESSE EMAIL ICI

Chalet Linny

A luxury 6 bedroom catered chalet in the very heart of Morzine, moments away from the Pleney slopes.

This 6 bedroom chalet has been renovated with style, quality & comfort in mind, blending traditional Savoyarde design with modern elegance. Not to forget to mention it’s incredible location, Chalet Linny is truly unbeatable for location in the centre of Morzine with the Pleney Mountain Lift less than 5 minutes walk away. And with an outdoor hot tub, this catered chalet really has it all!

Located in the lively heart of Morzine, moments away from both the Pleney & Super Morzine Lift Stations, this chalet is perfect for family groups & young people alike with incredible ease of access to the slopes as well as the buzzing resort centre. It can sleep up to 12 people across the 6 bedrooms and the large glass fronted open plan living area with central fireplace, is the perfect place to relax after a day on the slopes. With views of the snow capped Pleney slope from the sofa, this open plan lounge, kitchen & dining area creates a relaxed setting to enjoy a glass of mulled wine or après beer whilst our highly trained staff prepare your 4 course evening meal. It also has all the entertainment you could wish for with wifi, Sky tv & a Sonos sound system and a snug corner perfect to keep the kids entertained.

The chalet has 6 bedrooms and sleeps up to 12 people. Four of the bedrooms have their own bath/shower facilities and two bedrooms on the ground floor have a large bathroom & separate WC shared between them:

  • Bedroom 1: Double or Twin ensuite
  • Bedroom 2: Double or Twin
  • Bedroom 3: Double or Twin
  • Bedroom 4: Double ensuite
  • Bedroom 5: Double or Twin ensuite
  • Bedroom 6: Double with private bathroom

The chalet also boasts boot warmers, storage cupboard for skis & snowboards as well as parking & storage throughout.

Chalet Services

  • Central Location

  • Flatscreen Tv

  • Gourmet Food

  • Log Fire

  • Parking Spaces

  • Snowboard Test Centre

Food & Drink

Food is our passion. All our food is prepared fresh and where possible locally sourced. We want to ensure that the food we cook is wholesome and the menu is carefully selected to ensure you have enough energy to get you through your next day on the mountain.

Read More About Food & Drink

Price & Booking

DATE PPPW FULL CHALET
Sat 14 - 21 Dec £499 £4990
Sat 21 - 28 Dec CHRISTMAS £10, 990
Sat 28 Dec - 4 Jan NEW YEAR £12, 500
SAT 4 - 11 Jan £699 £6990
Sat 11 - 18 Jan £755 £7500
Sat 18 - 25 Jan £755 £7500
Sat 25 Jan - 1 Feb £799 £7990
Sat 1 - 8 Feb £799 £7990
Sat 8 - 15 Feb £995 £9950
Sat 15 - 22 Feb HALF TERM £12,500
Sat 22 - 29 Feb £995 £9950
Sat 29 Feb - 7 Mar £899 £8990
Sat 7 - 14 Mar £799 £7990
Sat 14 - 21 Mar £799 £7990
Sat 21 - 28 Mar £799 £7990
Sat 28 Mar - 4 Apr £799 £7990
Sat 4 - 11 Apr £699 £6990
Sat 11 - 18 Apr £699 £6990

Prices per week (Price PW) are based on a maximum of 10 adults staying in the chalet, for groups larger than 10, please contact us directly for a quote.

Send Enquiry

  • If you have an idea of how many people and which dates interest you then please let us know.

Subscribe to our Newsletter...

STAY IN TOUCH WITH ALL OF OUR LATEST UPDATES AND OFFERS BY ENTERING YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HERE